062812 – busy work

Today my studio time turned into busy work. I got the rest of my stuff from AOM put away. I also got some prints ready. I now have one copy of Day 99 – Mallard available if interested – as well as a handful of other prints as well ready to shop or be picked up. I also got started prepping my new paper rack. We got it in position earlier this week – I’ve decided to take out every other shelf and I went ahead and covered up previous sticky residues from tape. All I need to do is clean all the shelves and it will be ready for paper.

Leave a Reply

