071712-Filling my paper rack

Image

So started moving the paper between the paper racks. Ideally one rack will only be for full uncut sheets – and this rack will hold cut paper. So this is a start! I really do have a ridiculous amount of paper – the weight really adds up quickly.  I found that I had acquired a nasty habit – I stopped putting away paper after I used them and just through them on the top shelf and let it be. All this paper is from that top shelf. I Need to stop doing this.

I also picked out paper colors for the painted bunting – this one has a lot of colors I LOVE using!

Leave a Reply

