100112 – Purple Doodle


So my hand is still killing me, so I won’t be able to start Christie until it is feeling better. So I had an idea in my head I tried to sketch out – the sketch was not the same as in my mind, but I am happy with where this ended. I think I’ll be making several of these based on the same idea, but in different colors. it is about 5″ x 7″. The original plan was the seal this piece, but I think I like with a mat better – so will most likely go into an 8″ x 10″ frame.

Leave a Reply

