101412 – getting back into it

I’ve been out of the studio due to work schedule and to not be feeling well – right on the fine line of getting sick, and have been resting up to not cross it. I’ve also been a little frustrated dealing a few weeks of hand pain as well as frustrated working on ideas for a new piece. I was asked to be part of a show and the theme is fairly out of my comfort zone and have been torn as to what to create. Happily I’ve solidified the theme and I’ve done the research and I am pretty happy with the concept and how things will come together. First I’ve also got to get moving on this year’s Day of the Dead piece

Leave a Reply

