111012-My 4 Little Ponies of the Apocalypse – Famine status

I was able to get Famine done today. I used 8 different blacks to make up the hair and it is all over my fingers now. I think she is pretty cute!

So now I am rethinking putting them all onto a white background and put them into 4 frames, wondering now if I should put them all onto a happy meadow background (maybe even with a rainbow) all in one frame. The meadow would look pretty cheesy, but it might work well. Just not sure right now. Opinions?

So here are 2 of the 4 Little Ponies of the Apocalypse – Famine and War.

Leave a Reply

