111912 – Pendants

So I am working on some new things for the Festival of Lights (Dec. 1 and Dec. 2 at the Greenbelt Community Center in Greenbelt, MD). So I am working on turning some of my artworks into something wearable.

Here are 5 1″ square pendants I started today. These will be sealed – but these are the paper creations.
       

Still working on designs for these, not sure what will make the cut! I only have bases for 10 pieces.

Also working on taking some of my artworks and turning prints of them into pendants. This was my prototype (and my necklace) I plan to have about 20 different designs available. Also have a few rings made as well. The prints are all under epoxy.

Leave a Reply

