121412-Robot and some McGyver action

121412-robot-doodle

121412-necklace-stand

So put a coat of sealer onto the robot today and also added some paper strips around the sides of the canvas – think it looks cool!

Also, went ahead and built out my homemade necklace display using some PVC pipe and a CD spindle for a base. Thank you to a fellow studio artist who lent me some clay to weigh it all down. There will be an open house in my studio this Sunday – I won’t be there, but if interested in any last minute gifts stop on by – my studiomate Russ can help you with my work. Though please bring cash! if interested in something specific just let me know and we can work out payment ahead of time and I can have it ready for you to pick up on Sunday from Russ.

More info on the open house – https://www.facebook.com/events/341199552654734/?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

