022513-Robot status

022513-robot-status

Did not get as much done as I hoped in my session today – creating rust takes awhile. But, I did have a lovely convo with someone in the studio.  I also started to second guess the plan I had for doing it. I do think it is worth the effort – think it looks good. I may add more rust to than I have now – I really like the texture it adds.

Here is a detail of some of the rust.

022513-robot-status-rust-cu

Also I added the logo to the knife and really, really like it.

022513-robot-status-knife-cu

Leave a Reply

