022713-robot status

022713-robot-status

So finished the rust today and started the assembly. I got the top 2 panels assembled and just got the bottom canvas wrapped. So in my next session I’ll build a planet for the robot and put down those pieces and trim them down. Right now my legs are overlapping – but that won’t be the case when I am finished. Then once everything is all together I’ll add some more details and then seal it. Hoping it will be done next week so I can can get them scanned in (so you can see all the details) Then I get to seal it all.

Leave a Reply

