041313 – what to start next

Not sure what to start working on next. Thinking of going back to Christie.

092712-christie-status

I drew this up at the end of September but got distracted by different projects. I do have many more pretty ladies to create (and birds too) Though I have an idea of something different I want to work on in my head, but haven’t been able to get it out yet – which is holding me back a bit, I think this new idea will make me very happy. I also want to work on a Medusa pinup – but not sure how I want the situation, so that one is a bit on hold too. I also want to work up some cool new works for a charity artshow in FL this coming June, but waiting to hear on specific details from the organizer.

Leave a Reply

