051613 – Commission work

So been chugging away at a commission (hope they like it). it has been fun and difficult at the same time due to the subject. I hope to get started on my new birdie next week. The rest of the week have to finish the commission. I may get some framing done too – depends on how my back feels.

I did onload my new shipment of paper – and found a new paper I am in love with. it is such a beautiful blue!

One thought on “051613 – Commission work

  1. Robin F says:

    The gift giver loves it… since I assume you’re takling about me. The gift receiver will love it, too, I’m sure. (Though we won’t know for sure until his birthday in early July.)

Leave a Reply

