081913 – Darla status

081913-Darla-status

So I fixed the big mistake on the hair I made yesterday – still one more correction to make, then I think I’ll be happy. Keep in mind each of the grid squares are 1″ – so that should help with the scale.

Also here is the video I made of the creation of the hair. This was a test using lapse it on the iphone. Ran out of battery though – so need to come up with a stand that allows me to have it plugged in. Also need a better angle – but not bad for a frst try even though it is not super exciting.

Leave a Reply

