090813 – Minnie

090813-Minnie

{click image for larger version} As I said on the day I started this – this is made with my mom in mind. I hope she likes it!!! I think it looks like her other than the fact she would never wear a yellow jumpsuit – esp. something this short. 12 more ladies to go until I have hit my goal. Though I think for the next piece I’ll start on a new bird.

The piece is roughly 8″ x 10″ and will most go into an 11″ x 17″ frame.
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Here are all the pretty ladies in this small pinup series thus far.
From (l-r) Marilyn, Babs, Annette, Deidre, Cheryl, Christie, Darla and Minnie.
090812-cheryl-dd-annette-mariyln-babs-christie-darla-minnie

Leave a Reply

