110513 – letter A

110513-letter-A

{click image for larger version} I was in a bit of an abstract mood today. The shapes I kept doodling was looking somewhat like letters, so I played with that a bit. I liked what was putting together. Not sure why I started with vowels – but I did – and I do plan to do the rest of them. I **might** at some point do the whole alphabet, but not sure just yet.

The piece is 4″ x 4″, but not sure if it will go into a square frame or an 8″x10″ frame. This will cost TBD.
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

One thought on “110513 – letter A

Leave a Reply

