111913 – The letter U

111913-letter-U

{click image for larger version} This one came out how my sketch was – had a few parts I tried and did not like, so worked at it some more and I am really digging it now. I was a little slow to scan and share this, but got it done – so now I can reward myself with going to bed (yes, I know this is being posted at 8:30)

The piece is 4″ x 4″, but not sure if it will go into a square frame or an 8″x10″ frame. This will cost TBD. Also not sure if I will keep these as a set, or as individuals…. Have to decide quick because these (among others) will be for sale at my booth at the Festival of Lights in Greenbelt in a few weeks (Dec. 7 and 8).
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Here is the set so far – still debating whether “Y” will make the cut. (click the picture to see it larger)

111913-letter-vowels-status

Leave a Reply

