112213 the letter “y”

112213-letter-Y
{click image for larger version} So I decided to do the Y – because it is sometimes a vowel. I think this one is my favorite! Love how it all turned it out and I am so pleased with my color choices – this was exactly what I was feeling – just on the right side of wrong! I think they all look pretty good together. I am half tempted to work on the entire alphabet – the ones I love I had a lot of fun creating….

The piece is 4″ x 4″, but not sure if it will go into a square frame or an 8″x10″ frame. This will cost TBD. Still don’t know if these will be individual pieces or a set…..
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Here is the set so far (click the picture to see it larger)
112213-letter-vowels-status

Leave a Reply

