I am featured on Bourgeon

A story about me and where I feel I am as an artist at this point of my life is featured on Bourgeon. This took me a while to write, but it really got out on paper what is swirling through my mind. Check out the article and leave a comment here or there and let me know what you thought.

Screen shot 2013-11-22 at  - Nov22, 13 | 11.47.35 PM

Bourgeon is an arts magazine written by artists. Bourgeon’s mission, through our online publication and community initiatives, is twofold: to increase participation in the arts and to improve access to the arts. Bourgeon is a project of the not-for-profit Day Eight.

Leave a Reply

