Ready for Festival of Lights

120613-FOL-booth

My booth is all set up and I am ready for tomorrow!!! Hanging several new works and bringing out a few pieces that have not been seen for awhile – including Pinup2 (under the blue protector). I am happy with everything! Even better that I am no next door to my friend and ex-studiomate, Russ Little!!!! My booth is right inside the door from the receptionist desk!

Festival of Lights, Greenbelt Community Center in Greenbelt, MD
Saturday 12/7 – 10am – 5pm
Sunday 12/8 – 11am – 4pm

Leave a Reply

