020214 – Abstract Atmosphere #1

abstract-atomosphere-1
So here is something I worked on today. I saw a science article on a glance and the shapes of the illustrations really drew me in. So this is a little doodle I made based on that.

I really love this design – I thought it would be fun to turn it into a desktop background.

So here is 1920 x 1200 | 1600 x 1200 | iphone. If you would like the background at a different size (for another mobile device or different resolution screen. Just leave a comment with your size request and I will get that worked up.

The artwork is roughly 8.5″ x 12″. Not sure of the cost, but will be about $100 in a standard frame. If you would like it in a better frame (meaning with UV glass it would be more) If you are interested let me know! Email for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

OK – love this as a background for my phone!
IMG_0919

2 thoughts on “020214 – Abstract Atmosphere #1

Leave a Reply

