032814-Green Headed Tanger status (or DOH! I forgot the eye)

032814-green-headed-tanager-status

Was so proud of myself since I finished this piece today. I even did other stuff in the studio after (print processing and framing) skipped on home and proudly showing off the work to the husband when I realized I forgot to make the eye. This is just staring me right in the face…. (shakes head) I hate to do cut work when everything is glued together and the signature is added, but tomorrow I got to get this back in the studio and make the eye. SIGH!

Leave a Reply

