052514-Isabel Status

052614-Isabel-status

I actually did some cutting today in the studio and got this pinup started!!! I am pretty happy with the work so far. This was tough because my hand and arm are KILLING me. Have not had this kind of pain for a long time and hope it is only temporary! It is not showing up great in the photo – but I am trying a different skintone – it is more of a Hawaiian coloring. All the pinups have a personality that comes through when I work on them – right now she is NOT an Isabel – but not sure who she is just yet.

Leave a Reply

