102414 – More Pendants

102414-pendants2 102414-pendants1

I had every intention to work on a special Halloween artwork – but that did not pan out for me. I worked on the drawing (after I worked on a Halloween prop) but once it was ready I was not in the mood to cut, so I put my head down and took a nap. I did not want to waste my entire studio time so I worked up these three pendants. The top are the fronts of two (they have simple striped backs) and the bottom shows the front and back of the third. I plan to recreate the bottom right one in a different color palette (just love the design so much)

Leave a Reply

