112914 – Redskins football helmet commission

112914-redskin-helmet-drawing 112914-redskin-helmet-status

This theme is something very different to me – though I am up for the challenge. This is a Redskins (I know the name is being changed) football themed commission. Was able to get the helmet created today and tomorrow I hope to tackle (pun intended) the football. Been trying to figure out the best way to create the texture on the football – but I think I have it figured out. I normally do not share commission works – but this is not going to be a surprise gift – so not spooling any surprises!

Leave a Reply

