120314 – More Pendants / Ornaments

120114-pendants

These are 3 new pendants / ornaments I made. These 3 are about 2.5 inches each and are in a metal bezel. They were created and sealed and are currently setting up. Once they are dry – I’ll take some other pictures to post. These (plus the other ornaments which did not sell) will be available directly through me or in my studio this weekend. I also have a handful of empty bezels and I want to save these so I can make these on demand for people – so if you’d like something specific let me know! If you are considering about any of the previous ornaments / pendants – please let me know. Email me if interested.

Leave a Reply

