120614- I cleaned

120614-clean-studio

In preparation for this weekend’s open studio, I did the unthinkable I CLEANED! I found homes for a lot of things – some temp homes and other permanent ones. Even more noteworthy is I got rid of a lot of boxes! I love boxes and I got rid of a slew of them to make room. That was a success today – unlike my current battle with my printer. The damn thing keeps saying I have a paper jam which it doesn’t have – so frustrated!!

One thought on “120614- I cleaned

Leave a Reply

