120914 – scrap doodle art and pendant set

120914-scrap-cirlce-pendant-art

{click the image for a larger version} This artwork started as a small pile of scraps that would fit into a pendant that I played with. I liked how they looked so I made an art and pendant set. I dig them!

120914-scrap-cirlce-pendant

Detail of the pendant. The pour on this did not go so smoothly – there is some dimension to it. After it sets I’ll photograph the final version. I still think it looks really cool. The scraps were used to make this and then I re-drew and cut the paper for the artwork.

120914-scrap-cirlce-pendant-art-set

Here is the set together.

The piece is 8″ x 8″ and will likely be framed in a 12″ x 12″ frame (if I can find one). This will cost $85.  The pendant will be $25. Though if you buy the set – both pieces will be $100. Email for availability, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

