020715-Which Bird to make next????

020715-RedLeggedHoneyCreeper-drawing 020715-Hoopoe-drawing 020715-HildebrandtStarling-drawing

So here are the 3 birds I’ve spent 2 days working up. There are another 5 or so more that have been added to my to-do list. I just don’t know what bird I want to do next. Since I couldn’t decide I got them all drawn up and got the papers chosen for them. I figure I’ll see what draws me in tomorrow the most.

Let me know which one you want to see made first.
Top: Red Legged Honey Creeper – he’s small, will roughly be 3.25″ long
Middle: Hoopoe – roughly 7.75″ long (not including crown and tail)Bottom: Hildebrandt Starling – roughly 5″ long

Leave a Reply

