Birdwatching in South Carolina

I have an upcoming show in South Carolina starting next week. The work has all been delivered (some pictures of that coming soon) and I am working on some graphics for it. I am new to Instagram so I started working on making graphics for these. I plan to make a few different ones – but here is one I made that is not going on Instagram – but wanted to share it with you.

birdwatcing-instagram-lilac

For more information on the festival: northcharlestonartsfest.comSpecifics on the special art exhibitions

One thought on “Birdwatching in South Carolina

Leave a Reply

