062115 – Face Plant

062115-faceplant-original
I was attempting to clean up the desktop on my old laptop and came across my old resume. I made a coloring book resume when I was applying for jobs when I was graduating from college – I thought I was GENIUS! I thought this might be a fun artwork to make.

062115-faceplant-drawingI did make a big modification – I made her a cyclops and I LOVE IT!062115-faceplant-statusI did not get a lot done today – though the eye did take quite a bit of time. I would have done a bit more – but I perplexed about what color I want her ‘skin’ to be. As I look at the picture – the answer seems so obvious, I have this beautiful yellow green! So far I am happy with this!

Leave a Reply

