070415 – Patriotic Pinup

Happy 4th of July everyone!!!

070415-patriotic-pinup{click for a larger image} The background fireworks were a last minute addition – but it really sold it for me. I was happily surprised with how good the fuse turned out – I wasn’t sure about it until I was able to cut and play with the parts of it. As I whole I love how she turned out – she still needs a name though.

She is about 8″ x 10″ and will likely be going into an 11″ x 14″ frame.
She will be $275 – though for the month of July I will be as patriotic as she is and she will be priced $150 though July 31, 2015.
Email
 for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

