092515 – IF: Mermaid

092515-IF-meraid1092515-IF-meraid2

092515-IF-meraid3

{click each image for larger versions} Last week’s illustration friday theme was “mermaid”. I did get a bit behind in the week, so I just got these done today. I had only planned to do only one tail, but I did these as inset pieces – so I had the parts, so I figured I would assemble all three. While I am happy I did it, my hand is KILLING me. To see the larger images:
Mermaid #1 | Mermaid #2 | Mermaid #3

Each work itself is  roughly 6″ x 5″ || $75 (unframed – framing will be extra)
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

