092815 – Illustration Friday – Prize

092815-IF-prizeThis week’s illustration friday theme of “prize”. Today working abstract was a requirement for me. I am stressed out, my brain hurts, and am overwhelmed in general. In my mind I was going with the idea of a tiara – but then this morphed into a very abstracted beauty queen. Do you see it? Do you see the flowers? The big hair? The flash bulbs? This really does sum up my past few days of life – colorful, but not quite together and clear.

Each work itself is  roughly 4″ x 5″ || $40 (unframed – framing will be extra)
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

