120415 – Prepping for Festival of Lights

120415-FOL

So this coming weekend is Greenbelt’s Festival of Lights. This is a great local craft fair. In the past I’ve participated by being downstairs at the fair, but not this year. This year I’ll be in my studio working for most of the festival’s open hours. I might slip out to do some shopping or to grab some food, but I’ll be there. So if thinking of stopping by – let me know.

As an added incentive, I black to be working on a bird AND I spent this afternoon cleaning my studio!

120415-clean-studio

Leave a Reply

