120615 – Himalayan black-lored tit status

120615-Himalayan-black-lored-tit-status

The progress on him was a little slow – but wouldn’t change today. I had so many great conversations with some friends I already have and met so many great and new people today as well.

Well the progress I did make today, while slow, was very good. I am very happy with how he is coming together. I won’t have as much studio time this week as I would like (since am in the zone) but I will take what I can get – and make what I can make.

120615-Himalayan-black-lored-tit-status-d

Leave a Reply

