011216 – dont know what to do….

The start of 2016 has been hectic. Started the year out with work, rehearsals and a a few performances (nothing to do with my art). Now I have a bit of the cold that is going around – I’ve been fighting it with rest and orange juice the past few days, but I am so worn out. Though I am trying to plan out an artwork and I just don’t know what I want to make. As of right now none of the birds I have on my computer are getting me excited. Was thinking of working on a pinup – but that’s not doing it for me either. I am thinking I may try and go back to a hybrid animal – just dont know…

Though am open to ideas!!!! Make some suggestions!!!!

And since every post needs a picture – here are photos of the cats I am currently fostering, but hoping to adopt!

Leave a Reply

