020716 – Navy Grog Cocktail

020716-cocktail-navy-grog
{click for larger version} So here is my Navy Grog. Has the all the ingredients: White rum, dark rum, gold rum, honey syrup, club soda, lime juice, grapefruit juice with an ice cone garnish. I did a lot of staring at the work in progress to make changes – but I think I got the right feel for it.

So, I wont be able to get into the studio for a few days – so I need to figure out what my next piece will be.

The work itself is  roughly 5.5″ x 7.5″ || $TBD
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

I think this make a good pair so far (l-r : Navy Grog, Mai Tai)

020716-cocktail-navy-grog012916-cocktail-mai-tai

 

One thought on “020716 – Navy Grog Cocktail

Leave a Reply

