022216 – Mojito Cocktail

022216-mojito

{click for larger version} I hadn’t planned to work on a cocktail today – just to start sketching out some ideas. Though when I started to think about ideas – I realized I just wanted to make something with a lot of mint leaves (Love the shapes and the colors) so a Mojito was the obvious answer. A mojito is a much simpler recipe than the previous ones – mint, lime juice, soda water, and sugar all over ice.

The work itself is  roughly 5.25″ x 9.75″ || $TBD
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

l-r : Mojito, Zombie, Navy Grog, Mai Tai (my drink menu continues to expand)

022216-mojito022116-zombie-cocktail020716-cocktail-navy-grog012916-cocktail-mai-tai
My hand is killing me, so I’ll be taking a few days cutting break. Hope by the end of the weak my fingers won’t be throbbing.

2 thoughts on “022216 – Mojito Cocktail

Leave a Reply

