030816 – Shrunken Skull Cocktail

030816-shrunken-skull-cocktail
{click for larger version} This was for the Spoonflower Design A Day theme of abstract. I wasn’t prepared to work on this, so did a google search on easy tiki cocktails and found this one. I wasn’t happy with it – but then I added the cinnamon stick garnish and it turned it all around for me. This is also the first cocktail from this series that I have actually made – and it is quite yummy!

The work itself is  roughly 5″ x 8″ || $TBD
(if interested let me know and I can let you know the price once I figure it out)
Email
for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

l-r : Shruken Skull, Daiquiri, Mojito, Zombie, Navy Grog, Mai Tai (my drink menu continues to expand)

030816-shrunken-skull-cocktail022516-daquiri022216-mojito022116-zombie-cocktail020716-cocktail-navy-grog012916-cocktail-mai-tai

2 thoughts on “030816 – Shrunken Skull Cocktail

Leave a Reply

