050816 – Some Mother’s Day Doodling

050816-doodling

I am doing some massive home cleaning and I came across this little plastic box from carefirst that had REALLY old first aid supplies in it. I threw all of that away but I want to make the box look cool. So I am working on something for it. I like where the ideas are going. I didnt get any cutting done today – my hand is sore and I did some other projects in the studio. (can see more info on that on my other blog – sagworks2)

Leave a Reply

