062816 – need to get back to the studio

IMG_5666-webI have been feeling ill for the past few weeks – mainly it is my vertigo, but I am so worn out I tend to fall sleep whenever I sit still. Plus my hand (all my joints really) have been super tight and sore. So basically I am falling apart!

I have the Abstracted Architecture to get back to first. I was starting at the status photos of it and I think distance was the right thing – b/c now I really like it.

I also have a commission I need to get started on. I have a ton of source images – but need to work up a drawing and see if the requester likes it.

Also I think I have found a bird that is making me smile. He is small and pink – so that should help me to get cutting.

Just sharing a cute picture of Tonga – since don’t have anything art related to share – but damn my cats are cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

