Good blurb coupon

Sorry been MIA lately. I’m so tired – so havent felt like going to studio – just want to sleep. I’m feeling pretty worn out. Though this coupon for blurb came through my inbox this afternoon and wanted to share.

Use the code HIDDENGEM40 to get 40% off photo books. Pretty sure my two books available for sale count. This is a great deal – if you were thinking of picking up one of the books, this is the time to do it! The offer ends 08/23!!

You can use it on any book. Including my one-a-(week)day book or my blank notebook.

Click to preview 2007 one-a-(week)day photo book   Click to preview Notebook by sagworks pocket and trade book

Even if you don’t buy one my books – if eyeing a book on blurb – go for it! This is a really good coupon. Or go and make your own book!!!

Leave a Reply

