100116 – Made some stickers

100116-stickers100116-stickers-prepped

I wanted to make some stickers to go on my dad’s car – so I figured while I was cutting vinyl I might as well as make some small stickers too. So I made a few multi colored stickers one for my car and one for my dad’s car – so I filled up the rest of the vinyl strip with scissors and x-acto blades.

So tomorrow at my studio’s Artful Afternoon (Greenbelt Community Center, Studio 303) I’ll be in my studio from 1-4pm and I’ll have these stickers available. There are white, teal, and maroon knife blades and teal and maroon scissors. They will be $1 donation.

Leave a Reply

