100216 – Rocket #1

100216-rocket1
{click for larger version} My father recently became very ill and passed away (which is why I haven’t been working – it has been tough for me) This little work is for my dad – he was an aerospace engineer and did a lot of work for payloads that went on rockets. I  had a different idea in my head about this piece – so I cut a lot of pieces in different colors – but when I started to play with it all, something else came together. So there will be a few color variants of this work available.

The work should fit into an 8×10 frame || $50 (unframed/unmatted)
Email for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

