112416 – Happy Thanksgiving!!

082107-rooster
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!! I’ve never made a turkey – so this is closest I’ve come!!!

I hope everyone is spending time with their family. With big sales happening this week and Shop Small Saturday – I would like to offer some deals through Monday.

  • Spend $100 – get free shipping
  • Spend $250 – get free shipping + get a free in-stock print
  • Spend $500 – get free shipping + get a free in-stock print, AND you give me a theme and I will make (and frame) a free 4×6 artwork just for you
  • Spend $750- you get free shipping + get a free in-stock print, AND you give me a theme and I will make (and frame) a free 8×10 artwork just for you
  • Spend $750+ and you will get the benefits listed above and become my BEST FRIEND!!!
  • The safety pin pieces are excluded from this offer – since they are being sold for donation!!!

Also with the holiday season I totally will do lay away on works! Just let me know!!!

Leave a Reply

