121016 – Giving my hand a break

img_7018
So my hand is in some pain, so I am going to give it a break for a few days. So in the meantime – I was moving things around in my studio and I found this set of art. I love these two things together – since both are kinda symbols of good luck. So with this in mind I am going to let the set go for $120 (instead of the regular $150 total). Let me know if interested!!!

Both works were from the one-a-week day project and are roughly 4″x 6″ and in a basic 8″x10″ frame.

Leave a Reply

