123116 – Donations have been made!

I wanted to share with everyone that I made the 6 donations – with each organization receiving $134.36. Thank you all so much!!!! I know I lost money on this project – but it was so worth it while I was making these donations. I know it is not a lot in the grand scheme of things – but every penny I know will make a difference!

If you missed out on a safety pin – and would like to help me continue the project – please check out the safety pin merch I have available on RedBubble. A portion of the proceeds (roughly 10% of price) will be donated as well!!

 

Leave a Reply

