011517 – Commission status

011517-commission-wing-status

Finally got back into my studio to do some work on this bird. This a commission that I’ve been working on for a LONG time. Feel I am making actual progress!! I have the first wing on the second bird and I hope to get the bulk of the remaining work done (if not all) tomorrow.

I really hope have the time tomorrow – my new Lularoe inventory is coming in (yes I am a new consultant!) so my studio time might get cut short when I get work that it has arrived!!!011517-commission-chest-status

Leave a Reply

