013017 – Liberty??

011107-liberty.jpg

I met with a friend today and went to the studio, but couldn’t really get anything done there. There is so much bad(evil) going on  – though I am so happy to see people standing up for what they believe it and I hope this can help usher in changes – make things better so we can survive the upcoming years. My family survived the holocaust – so what I am seeing is revolting and scary as shit. Just don’t see how constitutional rights – basic human rights can be taken away so easily. I am trying to stay positive….

On another note – I need to sell some art to help pay for studio rent!! See something you like – let me know!!!

Leave a Reply

