121817 – Revisting a piece

021817-abstract-pickup
So I decided to revisit this piece I started late this summer. It was an abstract piece based on some photos and things I saw while on a big family vacation. I took it out of the drawer and just went at it. I think the tone of it has changed from my original thoughts to something more chaotic – but I think it now matches my feelings from the past few months. It isn’t done – just yet…

021817-abstract-status021817-abstract-status2

Leave a Reply

