030517 – Rum Punch Status

030517-rumpunch-draw

I started to think about cocktails I wanted to drink this weekend and I thought I want a really basic rum punch. This can be a very complicated cocktail – but it can be a pretty simple one too. I have seen 2 variants I am most interested in

1 of sour                1 sweet
2 of sweet            2 sour
3 of strong           3 of strong
4 of weak             4 of weak

I will just need to taste test both!!! The week in both recipes is ice/water. This can be a pretty deceptively strong drink!!

030517-rumpunch-status

Leave a Reply

